Contact

At Vosky Precision Machining Corp, your input is essential to our business. If you have any questions or comments , please contact us at one of the locations listed below.

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri
7 a.m. - 6 p.m. EST
Saturday
7 a.m. - 12 p.m. EST

Headquarters
70 Air Park Drive
Ronkonkoma NY, 11779
631-737-3200
info@VoskyPrecision.com
Click for Directions
Accounting
Keven Boris
631-737-3200 x100
keven@VoskyPrecision.com

Customer Service
Cheryl Florie
631-737-3200 x103
cheryl@VoskyPrecision.com

Quotations
Mourad Voskinarian
631-737-3200 x108
mourad@VoskyPrecision.com
Purchasing
Anthony Voskinarian
631-737-3200 x101
anthony@VoskyPrecision.com

Certifications
Krista Philips
631-737-3200 x103
krista@VoskyPrecision.com

Quality Control
Eddy Voskinarian
631-737-3200 x105
eddy@VoskyPrecision.com

Employment Opportunities:

Download our employment application and send the completed form along with your resume to helpwanted@voskyprecision.com,
or fax it to (631)737-3240.

» Download the Application (PDF)